Research Personnel

kortelajukka.jpg
Jukka Kortela
University Teacher,
Dr. (Tech.)
Room: E303
Phone: +358 - 50 - 4380128
E-mail: jukka.kortela@aalto.fi
LandmanRinat.jpg
Rinat Landman
Researcher,
M.Sc. (Tech.)
Room: E302
Phone: +358 - 50 - 4382296
E-mail: rinat.landman@aalto.fi
JoseGomez.jpg
Jose Valentin Gomez Fuentes
Research Assistant,
BSc (Tech.)
Room: E302
Phone: +358 - 50 - 5968546
E-mail: jose.gomezfuentes@aalto.fi
NelliJamsa.jpg
Nelli Pauliina Jämsä
Research Assistant,
BSc (Tech.)
Room: E301
Phone: +358 - 50 - 3719727
E-mail: nelli.jamsa@aalto.fi
blank.jpg
Antton Lahnalammi
Research Assistant,
M.Sc. (Tech.)
Room: E301
Phone: +358 - 50 - 5968546
E-mail: anton.lahnalammi@aalto.fi
SusannaMikkola.jpg
Susanna Mikkola
Research Assistant,
BSc (Tech.)
Room: E302
Phone: +358 - 50 - 4382296
E-mail: susanna.s.mikkola@aalto.fi
BabakNasiri.jpg
Babak Nasiri
Research Assistant,
BSc (Tech.)
Room: E301
Phone: +358 - 50 - 5968546
E-mail: babak.nasiri@aalto.fi
AzadehRostami.jpg
Azadeh Rostami
Research Assistant,
BSc (Tech.)
Room: E301
Phone: +358 - 50 - 3719727
E-mail: azadeh.rostami@aalto.fi
IbrahimTajuddin.jpg
Ibrahim Tajuddin
Research Assistant,
BSc (Tech.)
Room: E302
Phone: +358 - 50 - 5968546
E-mail: ibrahim.tajuddin@aalto.fi
Tekendra.jpg
Tekendra Timsina
Research Assistant,
BSc (Tech.)
Room: E301
Phone: +358 - 50 - 5968546
E-mail: tekendra.timsina@aalto.fi